This picture cracks me up... Oh the possibilities for captioning it.
Picture
Brandon H
4/3/2013 08:28:29 am

This is not a democracy anymore... Where's my juice box!

Reply
Andy K
4/3/2013 08:32:28 am

Don't you make me sit on that blanket!

Reply
Rollin with the Fruit Punches
4/3/2013 08:38:08 am

You mean to tell me the Muffin Man isn't real...

Reply
1/27/2016 02:20:19 am

The picture is really awesome by its moment! The indignation on the face makes me feel guilty somehow:) I wish I had seen it!
Sasha

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Krista & Brandon

    The UN-extraordinary tales of a normal family working through the challenges of life one fruit punch at a time.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Follow on Bloglovin
    Follow on Bloglovin

    BLOG HOPS

    Dysfunction Junction
    Weekend Blog Hop
    a mom blog community!
    Click to set custom HTML
    Click to set custom HTML